Monday, February 1, 2016

TUESDAY: Emergency Briefing Webcast with David Daleiden

David Berett, National Director, 40 Days for Life:

SOUND THE ALARM!

After David Daleiden's undercover video investigation caught Planned Parenthood red-handed in the grisly practice of harvesting and trafficking in aborted baby body parts, millions of Americans have been shocked and dismayed by witnessing these human atrocities ...
 
... But Planned Parenthood, the rest of the abortion industry, and their powerful allies in government have now launched a massive political witch hunt against David Daleiden, in a desperate attempt to deflect attention from their own inhuman actions by attacking the messenger. 
 
Tuesday night, I will be hosting an Emergency Briefing Webcast with David Daleiden and several expert presenters to bring you the latest breaking news, and for our entire movement to stand with David — to ensure the TRUTH about the abortion giant's scandal continues to be exposed to America.

WEBCAST DETAILS:

  • What: #IStandWithDavid Emergency Briefing Webcast
  • Date: TOMORROW! Tuesday, February 2
  • Time: 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)
  • Register to attend at: IStandWithDavid.org;
 
By attending this urgent event, you will discover: 
  • The latest shocking revelations about the aborted baby body part scandal — from behind the closed doors of Planned Parenthood ...
  • The vital importance of ensuring that the abortion industry doesn't succeed at silencing David and the Center for Medical Progress ...
  • ... And how YOU can help stop Planned Parenthood's cruel, inhuman practice of harvesting and trafficking aborted baby body parts.

Tags: Emergency Briefing Webcastm with David Daleiden, 40 Days for Life To share or post to your site, click on "Post Link". Please mention / link to the Greater Fitchburg For Life. Thanks!

No comments :